我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
雷克雅未克机场, 冰岛

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

雷克雅未克机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较雷克雅維克所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在冰岛雷克雅維克安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示冰岛雷克雅維克中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在雷克雅維克选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在雷克雅維克的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在雷克雅維克获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 雷克雅未克 城市

雷克雅未克机场 租车及旅游信息

雷克雅未克机场 租车冰岛是色彩缤纷,充满活力 ;它的资本是雷克雅未克市尖端郊区优雅的城市发展。它被认为是旅游业在冰岛的皇冠上的宝石。提供广泛的选择有很多景点像鲸鱼,地热泳池、 公园及天然池塘,冰川站点和古朴的老建筑,雷克雅未克是值得一游,至少一次在你的一生。

在雷克雅未克的每一天可以是一种有趣充满冒险,只需通过选择汽车租赁服务,把你在城里的风格。如果你做,你可以看到的景点和景点更多方便的折衷主义建筑在城市。城市的天际线是有趣地看到,与现代豪宅和古老的新古典主义水泥混凝土的混合在一起形成完美的结合。考虑雷克雅維克游通过选择租车服务将帮助您重拾几个永恒大厦的过去,包括 Alpingi (国会大厦)、 大会堂、 雷克雅未克大教堂,是著名的第 18世纪绘画和奇妙的想象和平塔和更多。

享受冒险假期在雷克雅未克与异国风情活动的主机。城市是在冰岛的冒险资本。您可以享受在海洋、 水肺潜水在各种点、 徒步旅行和在城市的骑马观鲸。另一个巨大的吸引力,为游客和当地人是地热游泳池和人工海滩上寒冷的冰水的温度由泵送温暖的水中,使它 20 度或更多的大西洋。

您可以在旅行家庭到冰岛动物园,你可以看到海豹、 冰岛遗产动物和更多。动物园是汽车租赁的理想很短的车程。你也可以花一些时间探索 Vioey 海岸只是一个小无人居住的岛屿。渡轮大约一个小时才能到达其目的地,那里你可以在岛上,享受察觉一些其丰富的野生动物。它是物种的有很多各式各样在这里鸟友的好地方。

您可以利用价格合理租车享受很多其他景点以及在城市包括许多的博物馆和画廊提供。自然史博物馆和雷克雅維克艺术画廊有很多你可以很容易花他们在欣赏了一整天的伟大展品。在冰岛放假也会给你你将永远不会忘记的记忆和雷克雅維克车出租可以做它的样式的方法。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Reykjavik Domestic Airport, Iceland

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Reykjavik Domestic Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Reykjavik Domestic Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Reykjavik Domestic Airport, Iceland secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Reykjavik Domestic Airport, Iceland including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Reykjavik Domestic Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Reykjavik Domestic Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Reykjavik are; Reykjavik City

Reykjavik Domestic Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Reykjavik Domestic Airport Car RentalIceland is colourful and full of vibrancy; its capital is the city of Reykjavik, an elegant urban development with sophisticated suburbs.  It is considered to be the jewel in the crown of the tourism industry in Iceland. Offering a wide choice of attractions like whale watching, geothermal swimming pools, parks and natural ponds, glacier sites and quaint old buildings, Reykjavik is worth a visit at least once in your lifetime.

In Reykjavik every day can be a fun filled adventure simply by choosing car rental services to take you around town in style. If you do, you can see the sights and attractions much more conveniently including the eclectic buildings in the city. The skyline of the city is interesting to see, with the modern palazzos and the age-old neoclassical cement concrete which blend together forming a wonderful combination. Taking a tour around Reykjavik by choosing a car hire service will help you to rediscover several timeless buildings of the past, including the Alpingi (Parliament House), the Town Hall, Reykjavik Cathedral which is famous for its 18th century paintings and the wonderful Imagine Peace Tower and many more.

Enjoy adventure holidays in Reykjavik with a host of exotic activities. The city is the adventure capital in Iceland. You can enjoy whale watching in the ocean, scuba diving at various points, hiking and horse riding in the city. Another huge attraction for both tourists and locals is the geothermal swimming pools and the artificial beaches on the Atlantic where the temperature of the ice cold water is controlled by pumping warm water in to make it 20 degrees or more.

You can take the family on a trip to Iceland Zoo where you can see seals, Icelandic heritage animals and many more. The zoo is just a short drive making car rental ideal. You can also spend some time exploring Vioey a small uninhabited island just off the coast. The ferry takes about an hour to reach its destination and there you can explore the island and enjoy spotting some of its abundant wildlife. It is a great place for birdwatchers as there are a wide variety of species here.

You can take advantage of reasonably priced car hire to enjoy many other sights as well including the many museums and galleries on offer in the city. The Natural History Museum and the Reykjavik Art Gallery have plenty of great exhibits that you could easily spend the whole day admiring them.  Taking a holiday in Iceland will give you memories that you will never forget and Reykjavik car rental can be the way to do it in style.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165